Personal

Richard Mellqvist – VD, Ägare
richard@rmwtech.se
Administration, Elinstallation, Service, Entreprenad.

 

Rolf Mellqvist – Samordnare
rolf@rmwtech.se
Elinstallation, Service, Entreprenad.

Mathias Chumbo – Elektriker
mathias@rmwtech.se
Elinstallation, Entreprenad, Service

Hedayat Arzani – Elektriker
hedayat@rmwtech.se
Elinstallation, Entreprenad, Service

Adam Åsberg – Elektriker
adam@rmwtech.se
Elinstallation, Entreprenad, Service, Fiber

Simon Karlsson – Elektriker
simon@rmwtech.se
Elinstallation, Entreprenad, Service

Ludvig Hagberg – Elektriker
ludvig@rmwtech.se
Elinstallation, Entreprenad, Service

Comments are closed.